Season 8: What To Expect

Posted: September 18, 2012 by ddbabygirl13 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

I know that all of us having been anxiously waiting for news about the new season and what we can hope to see. After all, ending with a cliffhanger like that was no easy feat to accomplish and every single one of us has been dying to know more about Dean stuck in Purgatory for a whole year! Of course the big question on most fans’ minds was – “Where the heck did Castiel disappear off to at the end?” We have already been teased with a glimpse of Hell back in Season 3 when Dean dies after being attacked by Hellhounds and the majority of the plot-line for both Season 6 and Season 7 dealt with Purgatory and the souls that have been trapped there for god knows how many centuries! Fans were shown how the Leviathans, who were imprisoned in Purgatory for millenia, were unleashed on Earth and the dangers they presented. In the end, thanks to Dean and Sam along with help from Castiel, Bobby (Rest In Peace) and even Crowley, Richard ‘Dick’ Roman was finally defeated and everyone lived happily ever after! Wait a minute, this is Supernatural we’re talking about, since when has there been a season finale which ends with ‘happily ever after’?

Read more here:Spoilertv.com

Comments
  1. Fans may also see the return of Bobby and Castiel as well in season, but things on the Bobby front are being kept very secretive at the moment. Jim Beaver was at Comic Con with the rest of the cast, so it is possible fans could see more of Bobby.

  2. My name is Kristin Williams I love joining in the Hunt and find what’s underneath of it all I like having Reponsbilities and I love how they what work they do I love it.

  3. I love the Show I can like it the only thing I can do for Sam and Dean Winchester is to be safe Dean and Sam Winchester can only worry about is my safety and my Protection of me cause I am the Next Future Prophet Of The Lord.

Leave a Reply

