Latest From TV Line (8/25/11)

Posted: August 25, 2011 by ddbabygirl13 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

 

Supernatural | As you may have heard, pulling scoop out of Mark Sheppard is like getting blood from a stone – if only because the actor finds great enjoyment in having viewers be surprised, no matter the show on which he guest-stars. That said, I like to think I culled from him a hint of what’s to come when Crowley resurfaces this fall, particularly as to whether he teams with bigger, badder Castiel to raise heavenly hell, or collaborates with Sam and Dean to demote this new deity. “Isn’t that the best part of Crowley, when he’s dealing with the boys? Isn’t is so much fun when he does?” Sheppard effused, fanboy-like, when I asked which side of this supernatural standoff the King of Hell might land on. “So yeah, I really hope that’s what happens. I think it’d be a lot of fun to see.” Wishful thinking or morsel of scoop? I relate, you decide.

Source:Tvline.com

Comments
  1. I really want to start a blog about Fashion and cute things for girls. But I can’t seem to know how to start it. I’m not that confident because I’m not sure if it’ll have potential like other blogs. I also don’t know if what I post should keep up with Fashion trends or be my style. Another thing, how do I give myself that inspiration to post every week? Should I research trends and cute things and write paragraphs on it or keep it short? Help!.

Leave a Reply

